ClickCease

Reviews

Discover Why So Many Homeowners Sold With 3 Step Home Sale

Our team prides ourselves on striving for 100% customer satisfaction!
We’re never happy if we can’t provide you with a solution you both want & deserve.

Our clients frequently tell us by their success stories that partnering with 3 Step Home Sale is one of the best decisions they’ve ever made

–  SIMPLE, FAST, & STRESS-FREE EXPERIENCE!

Our Customers Speak For Themselves!

Want to share your own experience with us? Please let us know what working with 3 Step Home Sale has been like for you. Scroll Down below to see what others have said!

Hatim Mirza
a month ago

It was so great experience with such professional and kind people. They did an amazing work in very short time. The closing process and transaction was so smooth with excellent and on time work. Couldn’t be as easy and fast as it was. Always get touch with me just to ask if I have a question or a concern, thank you guys. I would highly recommend 3 step home sale for my relatives, friends or anyone in need.

Angela Berry
3 months ago

Hollywood, MD
I just wanted to express that 3 step home sale has been so awesome with the process from start to finish if I good give 10 stars I would. Everyone was so friendly and communicated well and if any issues came about they would try their hardest to address everyone.

James Ussery
a year ago

I used 3-Step Home Sale on my property in Warner Robins Georgia. It was super easy, great customer service. Constant Professionals from Start to Finish. Cash sale, All closing Costs Paid, and no Re-negotiating. I’m walking away with the amount I wanted. Couldn’t be happier and would definitely recommend.

Tammy Wilkerson
a year ago

The first thing I should say is Thank y’all so much for making this sale so incredibly smooth! Josh, Alex, and Maricon we’re Amazing in not only customer service but they made everything go at “Our “pace. No stress No pushy salesman telling where and when to be there. I couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Thank y’all again!!! If you’re going to sale your home make 3 Step Home Sale your first call!!!!

Teddy Photesri
a year ago

Just sold my home at Waldorf, MD to 3 step home sale company. Very easy and smooth. Nicole Mitchell helps me all the way through. I don’t have to worry anything, just follow her steps and guideline. We closing less than a month from start to finished. Great and positive experience.

Elle
a year ago

We’re in Port Charlotte, Florida. Property is just in a flux here right now. I called this company to (hopefully) eliminate a messy situation. So glad I did. I cannot say enough good things about 3 Step Home Sale. Excellent service, accommodating and patience with the seller. Recommend 100%!!!

Brian Aldrich
6 months ago

Bowie, Texas
What a smooth transaction, great to work with, excellent communication threw the complete process. Made the process convenient for me as far as closing. Couldn’t went any easier. I would highly recommend 3 Step Home Sale!

Tomekia Vinson
a year ago

Pinetops, NC
I’ve had an excellent experience working with 3 step home sale. The buyer has been very helpful, kind, and professional. This was the best decision I made selling my house to 3 step home sale. Thank you so much for everything.

Sharon Fernandez
a year ago

I highly recommend 3 Step Home Sale if you want to sell your home. I didn’t want to deal with realtors or open houses and commissions. 3 Step Home Sales made the choice very easy for me. I got a good fair price for my home. Everything that was told to me from start to closing was true and easy. As a added bonus all their people are super informative and friendly. It was a win win situation. Thank you 3 Step Home Sale for making what can be a difficult time so much easier.

Mary Jane
8 months ago

Thank you so much for helping us with buying our home! We lived in Miami Florida for most of our lives and we decided to move and you guys were amazing thank you so much!!

Audrey Bratten
a year ago

Called several We Buy Houses companies.3 step home sale was the most professional and honest. Thank you Alex for helping me sell my house in High Point, NC.

Emelyn Durrant
a year ago

It was great working them! They were very helpful, patient and dedicated. Big shout out to Nicole and the entire team! I highly recommend them and would definitely work with them again!!

R H
3 months ago

Corpus Christi, Tx
Was very pleased on how professional and quick they were about buying my home even though it was not in the best of shape.

Amanda Sold with 3 Step Home Sale Testimonial
Testimonial from Amanda Ingram – Haven Homes. Ashburn, VA

Brian McGrath
a year ago

3 Step Home Sale was very easy to work with in selling my home. They moved quickly on all steps. They communicated well and were true to their word. I would recommend them to people looking a quick and fair sale.

Barbara Krusko
7 months ago

As a first time home seller, I was very impressed and happy with the pleasant and very friendly people who were always there to answer my questions. I would recommend them to all my friends and if need be would use them again.

Jeffrey Bass
a year ago

They did everything they said they were going to do. They were very efficient and they closed un the time they said They gave me a fair price $20,000 above all others. I would recomend to others and I would use them again.

Fred Perguese
8 months ago

I had an excellent experience with 3 Step Home Sale. Nicole Mitchell is fantastic and very professional. 3 Step Home Sale worked very fast with getting my home sole. I’m very pleased with this company. Thank you!

Experience the FAST and EASY Way of Selling Your House!

We Buy Houses no matter the situation you may be in. No commissions, no fees, and no repairs.
Get started by filling out the form below!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gustavo Ramos
a year ago

Nicole did an Amazing Job keeping me informed and keeping out closing on track!! I would like you to know that if she is working on your file you are in safe hands!!!

Vinent Adegboye
2 years ago

A great company with great people! The staff is honest, trustworthy, and really get the job done. They are upfront, easy to deal with and always available to answer any questions you have!

Debra Cool
a year ago

The staff discussed every step of the process and answered all of our questions. It was a comfortable process, and it was a pleasure working with 3 Step Home Sale Associates.

Michael Evans
a year ago

It was great working with 3 Step Home Sale. They were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you for the opportunity and I would love to work for them in the future.

Selling Tony Johnson's House   Testimonial March 2021
Testimonial from Tony Johnson, March 2021

Michael Harrison
a year ago

Just sold my home in Macon, GA to 3step home sale. Very convenient and speedy service as well as great communication!

Richard Palmer
a year ago

This was the easiest way to sell a house. They were fast but mostly above all honest. I would recommended them to anyone.

Caressa Weeks
a year ago

Worst tenants ever are finally gone from my life. 3 Step Home Sale fixed my situation with the tenant and I can relax now.

Ed Cochran
a year ago

3 Step home sales made this a very easy process! The staff was extremely professional. Would definitely consider for future transaction.

S Williams
a year ago

This review is from my grandmother. (A. Mathis)
“From the beginning to the end, the 3-Step Home Sale staff was informative, professional, and knowledgeable. I used 3-Step Home Sale to sell my house in Macon, Georgia. They kept me updated during every step in the process. The sale of my home was somewhat complicated; however, they made it a smooth transaction. The sale was not ordinary because it involved a Power of Attorney, in which the Attorney-in-Fact was out of state. I would recommend 3-Step Home Sale for anyone needing to sell their home.” – AM

Wallace Barfield
a month ago

Great on time with up dates very nice guys to work with!

Thomas Lucas
a year ago

Sold my home and moved to Arkansas. It was very quick and easy.

Peggy Ann
10 months ago

This was a great experience I had such a good experience!

George Grant
a year ago

You all did great! It was an easy and fast home sale.

Sheryl Weston
6 months ago

This has been the smoothest transaction from start to finish. The Each person I have spoken to have been fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you 3 Step!

Carl Harris
a year ago

Wonderful experience. Kevin was very attentive to every question/request. I was skeptical about long distance transactions but your company erased any doubts that I had. Thank you Kevin and crew.
– Carl H.

Veronica Bowers
a year ago

I would highly recommend 3 Step Home Sale if you’re thinking of selling your home. The whole process was fast and easy. The staff is always very professional and friendly.

Nathan Jackson
a year ago

We needed to downsize out of our home in Tampa. My daughter and I moved to Cleveland by start of the school year. 3 Step Home Sale was fast and honest.

Leann Collyer
6 months ago

From the start to finish it was a very positive experience and fast. Everyone was very professional and kind, I highly recommend them.

Midland, TX

Disclaimer: The reviews and success stories shared by 3 Step Home Sale clients are based on their individual experiences and are intended to provide insight into their personal outcomes. These testimonials are genuine and reflect real-life results!


Elle

We’re in Port Charlotte, Florida. Property is just in a flux here right now. I called this company to (hopefully) eliminate a messy situation.
So glad I did. I cannot say enough good things about 3 Step Home Sale. Excellent service, accommodating and patience with the seller. Recommend 100%!!!

- Elle
Tomekiya Vinson

I’ve had an excellent experience working with 3 step home sale. The buyer has been very helpful, kind, and professional. This was the best decision I made selling my house to 3 step home sale. Thank you so much for everything.

- Tomekiya Vinson

From the beginning to the end, the 3-Step Home Sale staff was informative, professional, and knowledgeable. I used 3-Step Home Sale to sell my house in Macon, Georgia. They kept me updated during every step in the process. The sale of my home was somewhat complicated; however, they made it a smooth transaction. The sale was not ordinary because it involved a Power of Attorney, in which the Attorney-in-Fact was out of state. I would recommend 3-Step Home Sale for anyone needing to sell their home.

- A Mathis

I used 3-Step Home Sale on my property in Warner Robins Georgia. It was super easy, great customer service. Constant Professionals from Start to Finish. Cash sale, All closing Costs Paid, and no Re-negotiating. I’m walking away with the amount I wanted. Couldn’t be happier and would definitely recommend.

- James Ussery

This was the easiest way to sell a house. They were fast but mostly above all honest.Iwould recommended them to anyone

- Richard Palmer

3 Step Home Sale made it super easy to sell my home. Within 2 hours I had an offer for home and was able to pick a closing date. Once the closing date came around I needed to reschedule it. They were very accommodating and let me reschedule it for the following week. If you want to quickly sale your home “as is” this is the best way to go!

- Dale Carson

I highly recommend 3 Step Home Sale if you want to sell your home . I didn’t want to deal with realtors or open houses and commissions. 3 Step Home Sales made the choice very easy for me. I got a good fair price for my home. Everything that was told to me from start to closing was true and easy. As a added bonus all their people are super informative and friendly. It was a win win situation. Thank you 3 Step Home Sale for making what can be a difficult time so much easier.

- Sharon Fernandez
Ed Cochran

3 Step home sales made this a very easy process! The staff was extremely professional. Would definitely consider for future transaction.

- Ed Cochran

Very professional experts in their field and knowledgeable of multi sectors in real estate.

- Dallas Dyson

Very experienced and really know how to do the whole process from start to finish.

- Elizabeth Nourse
Call Us Now!